I would echo the reviewer that spoke about the frothing cup problem. No Id number.

Item: 203018621830

JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser. GAMEA ESPRESSO MACHINE - BLACK: Description: Fully Automatic Espresso Cappuccino machine. Condition: New, Water Tank Capacity: 2 liters, Model: Gamea Revo, Country/Region of Manufacture: China, Item Depth: 42.6 cm 16.77 in, Item Height: 36.7 cm 14.45 in, Item Width: 28 cm 11 in, Heat up Time: 30-35 sec, Number of Cups: 1 or 2 at a time, Material: ABS Plastic, Energy Star: Compliant, Bean/Coffee Capacity: 10.5 oz 310 ml, Grinding Method: Burr, Power Source: Electrical, Features: Power save mode, Control Panel: Digital, Color: Black, Components Included: Coffee Grinder, Cable Length: 47 in 119 cm, Coffee Type: Whole Beans, Bar Pressure: 19 bar, Finish: Matte, Number of Settings: 5, Item Weight: 23 lbs 10.43 kg, Power: 1350 W, Type of Coffee Made: Flat White, Brand: Gamea Revo, Manufacturer Warranty: 3 months, Manufacturer Color: Black or Silver Grey, Voltage: 120 V

Fantastic flavor. Reviews. A friend got a Rivo for Christmas, and after using it, I bought my own. BELLMAN ESPRESSO COFFEE MAKER CX-25.

This is a great home use espresso machine, Reviewed in the United States on April 15, 2018. Reviewed in the United States on July 9, 2017.

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question. 1,003 global ratings | 967 global reviews, Best product for the price if you want espresso, latte, capuccino, Reviewed in the United States on June 7, 2017. Video.

ESPRESSO LAGO DI COMO. You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. So, we are returning the machine and will try another one.

Called customer service number in the start up manual. 30 day money back trial gives you that chance.

Reviewed in the United States on February 19, 2017. The product came without damage to the box or the product. After loving our Keurig K40 for the last couple of years, I was looking for a simple, fast latte machine.

Had to "jimmy" the milk container to get it in just right or it wouldn't work. We've had this device for almost 2 years now. Be the first to review this product. NEW GAMEA REVO Super Automatic Espresso Cappuccino Coffee Maker - $495.00. Read espresso machine reviews written by our customers, or talk with our experts to make sure you take home the best espresso machine for you.

That said, my path to the Rivo was a long one.

BELLMAN ESPRESSO COFFEE MAKER WITH GAUGE CX-25P. Be the first to review this product. You are the light of the world... NEW GAMEA REVO Super Automatic Espresso Cappuccino Coffee Maker, NEW GAMEA REVO Super Automatic Espresso Cappuccino Coffee Maker 2, NEW GAMEA REVO Super Automatic Espresso Cappuccino Coffee Maker 3, NEW GAMEA REVO Super Automatic Espresso Cappuccino Coffee Maker 4, NEW GAMEA REVO Super Automatic Espresso Cappuccino Coffee Maker 5, NEW GAMEA REVO Super Automatic Espresso Cappuccino Coffee Maker 6, NEW GAMEA REVO Super Automatic Espresso Cappuccino Coffee Maker 7, NEW GAMEA REVO Super Automatic Espresso Cappuccino Coffee Maker 8, NEW GAMEA REVO Super Automatic Espresso Cappuccino Coffee Maker 9, NEW GAMEA REVO Super Automatic Espresso Cappuccino Coffee Maker 10, NEW GAMEA REVO Super Automatic Espresso Cappuccino Coffee Maker 11, NEW GAMEA REVO Super Automatic Espresso Cappuccino Coffee Maker 12, NEW GAMEA REVO Super Automatic Espresso Cappuccino Coffee Maker. Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon. Fully Automatic Espresso Cappuccino machine. Miele Countertop models, Breville, Solis, JURA J, Z & GIGA Models & Trade a New improved Gamea (Merol-712) Silver Metal Black. My wife alerted me to the TV deal at $229.00 and I went onto YouTube and watched it and decided that deal was too good to pass on. If this one was to crash, I'd certainly pick up another one, especially at $99. Ships to: CA, US, First off, I must say I did not purchase this from Amazon. This is a great home use espresso machine. Recréer l’ambiance d’un café-bistro dans le confort de votre foyer, c'est maintenant possible! Bring the “café” experience into your own home! It's worked well, absolutely no complaints. It's junk! However the next day we were unable to produce a single cup of latte or cappuccino. I buy this Keurig machine based on success with other product lines. Visualisez le MANUEL DE L'UTILISATEUR GAMEA. What I realized I purchased was an obsolete, one make of pod proprietary make, broken machine. Video. TRADE-IN OLD ESPRESSO MACHINE FOR NEW.

CA$13.05. See More. Be the first to review this product. Related Products. Gamea Revo Super Automatic espresso cappuccino coffee machine. Shipped with Canada Post Expedited Parcel. Machine broke in 6 months - model obsolete, Reviewed in the United States on October 5, 2017. but the Lavazza Classico is really good coffee. You can still see all customer reviews for the product. Copyright © 2008-2020 PicClick Inc. All Rights Reserved. My only complaint would be that, lately, I have to hit the steamer button twice as the first time might occasionally only activate the frother and not give a full streamer does. Went the through the process of emptying and refilling the tank several more times with the same result. Gamea Revo Super Automatic espresso cappuccino coffee machine. Pitched after 2 weeks of struggling and got a Ninja Coffee a bar....much better than this one. Sorry Starbucks. Video. The lady who answered the phone seemed to know even less about my Rivo than I did, reading me the same instructions that I already had. NEW GAMEA REVO Super Automatic Espresso Cappuccino Coffee Maker. Condition is NEW. This is my 2nd Rivo. I broke my last one when I accidentally dropped it while moving it from one counter to another. I have made a great many purchases of many, many things here but, not this. FONCTIONS: • 8 langues programmables • Mousseur à lait automatique • Cycle auto nettoyage et de détartrage CA$949.99. Out of the box, something in the water system didn't work, and it would flash lights indicating reservoir empty, which it wasn't. Provide comparisons you might have with other products similar to this one you are reviewing. Gamea Revo Super Automatic espresso cappuccino coffee machine. Coffey’s Coffee is proud to announce that they are now stocking the Gamea Fully Automatic Espresso Cappuccino Coffee Makers for sale.The Gamea is a perfect Christmas gift for the coffee lover in your family or business. Cafetière Espresso Cappuccino Automatique.

Enjoy FREE/REDUCED SHIPPING & CURRENT PROMOTIONS (Details). We were excited once we figured this machine out (frother kept not working on the first day) because the lattes were so delicious. It was simply not there.

FOR SALE! Reviewed in the United States on May 23, 2016. Shipped 203018621830

Reviewed in the United States on February 1, 2018, Well I love this mainly because it has a milk steamer and I can make lattes per the fact that I used to work for Starbucks and I like to make my lattes It’s fun however you cannot buy regular cure egg cartridges to go into it you have to actually buy a smaller compressed espresso cartridge for this and if I knew how hard those things are going to be to find out probably would’ve invested in something completely different, Reviewed in the United States on January 2, 2016. It's been a great product for us, reliable and effective. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. GAMEA ESPRESSO MACHINE - SILVER. GAMEA ESPRESSO MACHINE - CHAMPAGNE: Description: Fully Automatic Espresso Cappuccino machine.

VIEW VIDEO : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9HqTrF8ZmJc&t=160s Compact Beautiful Italian Design Digital touch screen Temperature Control system Fits even in small kitchens Eye catcher in any kitchen Easy full control on screen beverage options Hot great tasting and great aroma, every time Deluxe: Pearl silver high gloss / Black Mat PLEASE ADVISE US ON WHICH COLOR YOU DESIRE Color touch-screen operator display Menu language: English French and 6 other language selections Visualized menu Warning function for the lack of water and coffee beans Adjustable coffee quantity Adjustable Coffee strength Drip tray with level indicator Stainless steel drip tray Conical grinder made of stainless steel Adjustable coffee grind in 3 steps (fine / medium / coarse) Heat plate for preheating of cups Stainless steel Brewing and coffee grounds container easily removed for cleaning Stand-by functionHot water Cycle Use of coffee beans and a special ground coffee chamber option for decaf Automatic adjustable Milk frothing device Adjustable Automatic Brewing Water hardness levels adjustment for your area Descaling Adjustable Coffee temperature 70-90 ° C. Adjustable Hot water temperature 70-95 ° C Power: 1350 W Pump pressure: 19 bar Main voltage: 120V 60Hz Dimensions: Width 28.0 cm Length 42.6 cm Height 36.7 cm Weight: 10.5 kg Water tank: 2.0 L, removable Coffee grounds container: up to 15 cup discards Bean Container Box: 300 gr Ground Coffee tray: max 9 gr Height-adjustable coffee spout max.